Procuradores Lotados na PRT Fortaleza

 
PROCURADOR-CHEFE

Francisco José Parente Vasconcelos Júnior - francisco.vasconcelos@mpt.mp.br

 

PROCURADOR-CHEFE SUBSTITUTO

Antonio de Oliveira Lima - antonio.lima@mpt.mp.br

 

PROCURADORES REGIONAIS DO TRABALHO

Evanna Soares  - evanna.soares@mpt.mp.br
Francisco Gerson Marques de Lima - gerson.marques@mpt.mp.br
Nicodemos Fabricio Maia - nicodemos.maia@mpt.mp.br

 

PROCURADORES DO TRABALHO EM FORTALEZA/CE

Carlos Leonardo Holanda Silva - leonardo.holanda@mpt.mp.br
Claudio Alcantara Meireles - claudio.meireles@mpt.mp.br
Francisca Helena Duarte Camelo - francisca.camelo@mpt.mp.br
Georgia Maria da Silveira Aragão - georgia.aragao@mpt.mp.br
Juliana Sombra Peixoto Garcia (lotação provisória) - juliana.peixoto@mpt.mp.br
Ricardo Araujo Cozer - ricardo.cozer@mpt.mp.br

 

Imprimir